If I could travel anywhere

I love to travel and a few months ago I made a huge list of cities I want to see in my life. Of course, I probably won’t be able to visit all the places on my list because there a just too many and I don’t have the time and the money because this would be so fucking expensive but sometimes it is good to dream a little bit. I want to try to travel to as many as I can. So I thought that it would be kind of funny and interesting to share with you my list. I am sure that I will add some more someday. But at the moment these are all cities I have on my list. If you have a city that I have to see then write it down in the comments and also comment in which cities you already have been and which places you want to see.


New York

Santa Monica

Venezia

Los Angles

Bora Bora

Santorini

Miami

San Francisco

Newport

Portland

Ottawa

Glasgow

Edinburgh

Cape Town

Panama

Paris

Berlin

Brighton

Amsterdam

Budapest

Krakow

Saint Petersburg

Buenos Aires

Florence

Montreal

Barcelona

Marbella

Dubai

Bali

Brussels

Lima

Siena

Dublin

Cusco

Nadi

Oslo

San Jose

Copenhagen

Rome

Singapore

Lisbon

New Orleans

Sydney

Chicago

Prag

Rio de Janeiro

Seattle

Melbourne

Queenstown

Cambridge

Boston

San Diego

Leeds

Liverpool

Sheffield

Nottingham

Washington D.C.

Las Vegas

Honolulu

San Antonio

Denver

Atlanta

Dallas

Kansas City

Memphis

Baltimore

Louisville

Jacksonville

Virginia Beach

Miami Beach

London

Minneapolis

Pisa

Poole


So these were all the places on my list and I think that these are quite a lot but traveling is my obsession and if I was able to I would probably travel my whole life or as long as I am tired of traveling.

Laura

4 thoughts on “If I could travel anywhere

  1. If traveling wasn’t hella expensive, I’d just go travel the world! 😛
    For me, Davos (Switzerland) and Gansu (China) are definitely places that I’d want to visit (again)! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Some day if I have the money and the time I will do a huge trip around the world. 😊
      Gansu looks so amazing 😍 have to add it to my list.😁

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

