My trip to London

As I said in my blog post about my language study trip to Poole, we also stayed in London for three days. I love, love, love London so much almost even more than Poole, and Poole was pretty amazing. London was just so different compared to the places I have been before. We stayed in a Hotel next to the Chelsea stadium and we watched the musical “Bend it like Beckham” which was really cool even if we were too late and missed the beginning. I am obsessed with the tube. So we went to Madam Tussauds, were at 221b Baker Street and had fish and chips. I love London because it is so colourful and so busy and exciting and varied and aw I just love London. So  I took some pictures and oh we were at King’s Cross station and were in the Harry Potter store, uh I love Harry Potter so much. But I didn’t buy anything because I hadn’t got enough money, poor me. Comment which Harry Potter movie is your favorite and have you ever been in London or do you want to make a trip to London some day? What did you do in London and what was your highlight of the trip? Or if  you haven’t been there jet, what would you want to do in London? Comment down below!


IMG_8660

IMG_8677

IMG_8673

IMG_8644

IMG_8693

IMG_8638

IMG_8697

IMG_8698

IMG_8706

IMG_9215

IMG_9211

IMG_9213

20150810_143609

IMG_8732

IMG_8724

IMG_9240

IMG_9248


Laura

Leave a Reply

