This week … Nr. 1

I had a quite busy week writing class tests, learning for other class tests and doing homework. Yes, I still go to school and will for at least the next almost two years. But I don’t hate school even if it is sometimes pretty tough. So besides learning and writing class tests I also had to play the piano at a festival we had in our city this weekend and I went to the cinema with a few friends and watched “Suicide squad”. I love that movie and I love Harley Quinn, gosh she is crazy. So anyways here is some internet stuff I loved this week.


It is important to sleep so here is a post about “how to get a good night sleep“.

I love to cook and I love to eat so sometimes Is search for recipes and that’s what happens… “Homemade Fruit Roll-ups

Look at this “Homemade Birthday Oreos“! I mean, how cool is that?!

Omg, I have to try this … “Maple Cinnamon Grain-Free Granola

And I found such a cool food blog “The All-Day Kitchen“.

They have such a beautiful inspiring blog. “Wildflower Photography

Now I really want to go to Florida. “A night in Florida

So let’s switch to videos. This one is so cute and beautiful … “Kids find their moms without seeing them

Have you ever seen this video? If not, you have to watch it! “Pixar’s UP in real life …

This one will make you cry so if you are like me … don’t watch it! “She hates her sister …

At last but not least, not really an internet stuff thing but I still love that movie. “Sixteen candles“.


I hope you enjoyed my first “This week …” post and that you had a nice weekend so far. See you soon.

Laura

One thought on “This week … Nr. 1

Leave a Reply

