This week … Nr.5

The first school week shouldn’t be that strenuous than mine was. I was so tired and I just wanted to sleep for the next two days. First of all, I had to do three corrections of the class tests we got back, then we went to the theater on Wednesday. Yesterday I had to work at the theater  and then I also watched the play. And after watching three episodes of “Navy CIS LA” I went to bed and slept until 11.30 am this morning. I haven’t got that many links for you but still quite a few. I hope you enjoy this short post and that your week wasn’t as stressful as mine.


From time to time I am getting out of ideas concerning my blog posts. So I have to search for some ideas on the internet. Fortunately, there are some posts with a list of ideas. “200+ Inspiring blog post ideas

This must be some kind of fate, that I have found this post a few days ago. From time to time I have a really stressful life and hopefully, these 13 things will help me to reduce the stress a little bit. “13 Easy Things You Can Do to Reduce Stress and Lead a Less Hectic Life“. And I have another post about de-stressing and I think it is so amazing what could change your mood. And because I am a really stressed person I always read this kind of posts. “6 EASY WAYS TO DE-STRESS YOU HAVEN’T TRIED YET

If you want something interesting to read here is a post I have read this week. I think it is really interesting to see/read how some people live and why they decided to live this way. “HEDWIG & JEROEN SOLD ALL THEIR BELONGINGS AND SAID YES TO ADVENTURE

Although I don’t write or talk about fashion and I don’t read that many fashion blogs I sometimes discover one or two and read them from time to time. “Framboise Fashion

There is this thing about technology and old technology. And then there is also an amazing woman called Ellen. If you want something to laugh about just watch this video. “Ellen Discusses Technology’s Detailed History


These were all the links I have for you this week. I hope you enjoyed reading this post and that you find something you want to read as well. have a nice weekend and see you soon.

Laura

Leave a Reply

