The last months

This post is going to be about the things I did while I didn’t post. Because I think there are some things which were really interesting and I just want to share them with you. But before I start I just want to ask you, to write down in the comments what me to write about, what you are interested in.

One of the most important things I did was painting and redecorating my room. I wanted to do this for a very long time and I always told myself that I don’t want it that badly and that I can wait until I have y own flat. During the Christmas holidays, I made a decision. I didn’t want to wait anymore because I was getting more and more uncomfortable with my room. So, I told my parents that I just want to paint my walls in another shade because before I painted them, one of the walls was bright green and I hated this color so much. And I talked with my mom and my dad and we decided then if I paint my walls and redecorate my room that I will do the whole room.
Two days after Christmas I bought paint and I started painting my room. I got new furniture in white and I am so happy that I finally got white furniture. Basically, I spend my whole Christmas holidays doing that.

img_4857

img_4863        img_4867      img_4860

I had a few movie nights with my mom. And if you have the opportunity to do a movie night with your best ones do it, because I promise you it is so much fun. The first time my mom and I watched the new season of „Gilmore Girls“ and it was so much fun. I loved the new and final season even though the end wasn’t my favorite.

I got Netflix which was probably one of the best decisions in my whole life. I finally watched „Pretty Little Liars“ and „The Vampire Diaries“ and I love them so much. If you have Netflix you have to watch „Riverdale“ it probably one of the best series I have ever seen.

img_4887I cut my hair. And with that, I not just mean the end a little bit. I cut my hair really short and I am so happy with it. Although I think I want it to grow just a little bit longer so I can make my hair to a ponytail again because the fact that I can’t to that at this time is driving me crazy.

I went to the movies a lot and one of the movies I love the most were „Passengers“ and „Fantastic beasts and where to find them“. As a matter of fact, I did go out quite a lot with my friends and this just made me feel so good. I
love to spend time and hang around with my best friends.

Last but not least I read a lot of books and I also started writing a book, which I mentioned in my last post. The was a time where I wrote a lot of books or at least I started writing a lot of books. I never finished them because I wasn’t happy with how they turned out after a while and then I just stopped after a few pages but I really enjoyed writing. This is the reason why I am sharing this with you and also the reason I started blogging again because I love to write and I want to write more in my future.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post and that it wasn’t too boring because I didn’t do anything spectacular but I think it is really interesting to read about what people do and what they think is important to remember. So anyway, have a nice week and see you.

Love, Laura

Leave a Reply

