The Mystery Blogger Award

A while ago I was nominated for „The Mystery Blogger Award“ by cozy at heart and I am really sorry that I waited so long before actually taking part, but I had already scheduled my „Keeping New Year’s resolutions“ blog post and I wanted to post that one first, so I am sorry that I am a little bit late with this.
I really want to thank cozy at heart for nominating me. „The Mystery Blogger Award“ was created by Enigma.


The Rules

  1. List the rules.
  2. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  3. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  4. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  5. Answer the questions from your nominee
  6. You can nominate up to 20 people
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question

3 things about myself

1. I play the piano
2. My favorite movie is Pretty Woman
3. My favorite time of the year is summer


Questions from cozy at heart for me

1. What is your favorite color?
I actually don’t really have a favorite color. If I had to choose one it would probably be white.

2. How long have you been blogging for?
I think I started my first blog when I was about 14 years old.

3. Do you have any pets? If so what?
At the moment I don’t, but I had the best do in the world. When I am older and have enough time and money I want to have a dog again.

4. What is your No.1 goal for this year?
To do all the things I want to do.

5. What’s your favorite pizza topping?
Cheese! On every pizza, I eat I add extra cheese.


Questions for my nominees

  1. What are your three favorite movies?
  2. Why did you start blogging?
  3. What did you want to become when you were little?
  4. If someone would give you one million dollars what would you do first?
  5. What did you hate most when you were little?

Because I didn’t know who to nominate I am just going to nominate The Life of Pastel Marie and fromdiamwithlove.

Have fun!
Love, Laura

Leave a Reply

