Books I want to read

img_4925I love reading and I also love buying a new book, which is one of the reasons I am always looking for books I might want to read and can add to my wish list. Since I have my Kindle ebook reader I read a lot more and also a lot of very different books. Usually, I only read crime stories, thrillers, novels and love stories (of course there were a few exceptions but these are just the kind of books I read the most). I never ordered books, so I read the ones my mom own or I bought them at our local bookstore and as you probably can imagine the selections isn’t quite as big as the Amazon one. Anyway, because I now have my Kindle I read a lot more different books and also more books in English.
I try to read as many books as I can and I try to read every evening at least half an hour, as a result, I have a heavy wear of books at the time. I did a post like this before which I will link here and also in the end if you are interested in more and haven’t read that one. So, keep on reading to discover what books I want to read soon.

Bloom – Estée Lalonde: I am so looking forward to finally read this book. I have been watching Estée Lalonde for about one and a half year maybe two and I never missed a video of her. I love her style and she is just such an inspiring woman. When I knew that she was publishing her own book I got so excited and it’s driving me crazy that I haven’t read it jet.

The Notebook – Nicholas Sparks: Oh, I love the movie so much. I think I must have watched it more than 4 times and I could watch it anytime again. I love Nicholas Sparks novels and every time I am reading one of his books I don’t want to da anything else besides reading.

Unfiltered: No Shame, No Regrets, Just Me – Lily Collins: She is one of the most amazing and talented actors I know. She has such a strong character and is such an inspiring woman. I can’t wait to read her book. Really looking forward to this one!

Wild: A Journey from Lost to Found – Cheryl Strayed: I have heard abut this book before, but when I watched the new season of Gilmore Girls I just wanted to read this book so badly. I am huge Gilmore Girls lover and when they are talking about this book and even making to an important part of the series, I knew that I have to read it. Since then this book is on my reading list and I think I will enjoy reading this so much.

Talking as fast as I can – Lauren Graham: I love this woman! She is funny, an amazing actress and she can talk so fast it’s impossible. If you don’t know her because you never watched Gilmore Girls, go and watch it now (Ok, not right now, first finish reading)! When I found out that she wrote two books, I was just added it to my list before even reading what the book was about and when I read the back I just wanted to read it even more.

We should all be feminists -Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie: I am a feminist. I actually watched a lot of videos about feminism and people talking about feminism like Emma Watson. I read a lot of articles about feminists and often people were talking about this book and that it’s one of the best books about feminism. I actually haven’t read it jet and I am desperate to read it because I think that is going to be really interesting.

The woman in cabin 10 – Ruth Ware: I heard so much about this book. so many people are recommending this book and talking about how much they loved it. I think that it actually sounds really interesting and it is also a little bit more different than the other books on my list. I am hoping that the book is actually as good as everybody is saying, but I think that this book won’t disappoint me.

So, this was just a little glimpse in my reading list. I hope you liked it and if you do, like the post and share it with your friends. Comment down below which books are on your reading list and if you already read some of the books I want to read and what you thought about them. See you soon.

Love, Laura

older post: What’s on my reading list?

Leave a Reply

